Testimonials2018-12-02T11:44:21+00:00

TESTIMONIALS

Facebook Reviews

Siluet Removals
5.0
powered by Facebook
Harsha Morrison
Harsha Morrison
2019-01-11T09:59:56+0000
Definitely recommend this company. Cain and his off sider are friendly and efficient. Great price for a great service. Will be using Siluet again if need be.
Daniel Ostrofski
Daniel Ostrofski
2018-11-28T08:53:48+0000
Cain and his team were unreal, we've used a lot of companies in the past and Siluet Removals were most certainly the most professional. Quick and so very careful with our belongings. highly recommended
Allan Duffy
Allan Duffy
2018-11-12T11:40:05+0000
Cain and Brandon helped us move over the weekend on short notice. Great prices, service and attitudes. Would gladly go with these guys again.
Gihan Saparamadu
Gihan Saparamadu
2018-08-09T00:42:09+0000
Siluet Removals did the job on July 2018. They were very friendly and efficient and did the whole move in 4 hours for 3 bed room house, of course I packed all in teachest size boxes and kept things ready. Great hourly rate for moving around Toowoomba. Highly recommended.
Brendan Purcell
Brendan Purcell
2018-02-09T10:00:56+0000
Really impressed with Cain and his team. Professional, efficient and significantly more affordable than the competition. Many thanks!
Luke Brinkworth
Luke Brinkworth
2018-02-09T03:00:56+0000
Was a bit sceptical at first but the service me and my family got was top class and had some extra cash I didn’t expect main part was no damage at all can’t recommend him enough
Mitch Holgate
Mitch Holgate
2018-01-11T23:36:32+0000
Bec Birch
Bec Birch
2018-01-04T06:20:59+0000
Cain and Josh moved us across town today and we couldn't be more impressed with the job they did! Knocked the job over at a lightning pace, with absolute care for all our furniture and belongings. Not to mention for a great price. Thanks again for your hard work boys will definitely recommend to anyone!!
Eryn Knight
Eryn Knight
2017-12-09T08:15:04+0000
Couldn't recommend Cain & his boys enough. Moved my family & I to the Sunny Coast, powered through it all in the heat with such professionalism! Thanks Cain! Top bloke ��
Jason Scholefield
Jason Scholefield
2017-09-09T02:41:35+0000
Damien Cullen
Damien Cullen
2017-09-09T01:47:08+0000
Cain and his guys helped shift my gear from Toowoomba to Gladstone at short notice. His price was less than half of other companies that quoted on this job. Due to the stress of moving we were not quiet finished with packing all our house hold items. Cain arrived at 4:30am to start loading his truck. while we were still rushing around the house packing box's Cain jumped in and helped us finish off what we needed to do, then proceeded to load the truck. He and his guys took great care with all our gear and delivered it to our storage shed without damage. I highly recommend this company as he will treat your items as if they were his own. Thanks for all your help mate, your service is A1...
Erin Schipp
Erin Schipp
2017-08-23T07:23:09+0000
Was stressing over moving and Cain and his workers done so much so I didn't have to stress. done it in good time and good price . They go above and beyond to help their customers . Would highly recommend siluet removals !!
Josh Amps
Josh Amps
2017-06-21T10:41:53+0000
Elliot Scholefield
Elliot Scholefield
2017-06-06T23:04:01+0000
I have known Cain for a very long time and he has moved us 4 times. He is professional and takes pride in his job, which is hard to find in this industry.
Sarah Keeley
Sarah Keeley
2017-05-24T04:15:56+0000
Thank you for helping us move homes. Your team was efficient, professional and considerate of our belongings.
IanandHonour Nash
IanandHonour Nash
2017-05-07T12:26:36+0000
We have used other removalists in the Toowoomba area over the last few years but Siluet Removals stands out for professional caring considerate service. Very efficient and prompt and at an excellent rate. You couldn't find a better service!! No hesitation at all in recommending Cain to anyone that endures having to move house!
Stace Bosel
Stace Bosel
2017-05-07T00:12:03+0000
Cain and his team made our move very easy and stress free 🙂 very efficent and professional. Keep up the great work boys!
Lynne Boyce
Lynne Boyce
2017-04-18T20:26:41+0000
Great guys, very affordable. We will be calling again next time we move!
Robbie Witt
Robbie Witt
2017-01-13T07:17:14+0000
The boys at Siluet were unreal! I would highly recommend to anybody who is looking for a removalist. Thanks a lot guys!!
Chris Webster
Chris Webster
2017-01-05T10:04:19+0000
Extremely happy with these guy's! Great team work! Recommend siluet removals! Very reliable! Hard working man!💪
SteveLisa Lambert
SteveLisa Lambert
2016-09-21T03:40:21+0000
The guys were on time, pleasant to deal with and were very helpful putting lounges and cabinet doors back on.
Sarah Graham
Sarah Graham
2016-03-30T11:53:50+0000
Last minute job, model boats, heavy cupboards and just got all moved in before rain and these guys did it all without skipping a beat! You guys rock!!
Laetitia Botha
Laetitia Botha
2016-02-20T22:19:31+0000
Very professional and super efficient and able to move very big items safely to our new location. I will recommend them to everybody! Fantastic team. Thank you for making the move so easy!
Marsha van Daalen
Marsha van Daalen
2016-02-04T00:48:22+0000
Would highly recommend these guys. Moved our entire home over 3 hrs away. They were professional, treated all our belongings with care, not one thing broken. Excellent service and great attitude. And very very affordable. Thanks
Kathy N Kel Bond
Kathy N Kel Bond
2016-01-10T20:39:30+0000
Thanks for another great move Siluet.We are return customers with the guys at Siluet & we are always impressed with their Service. Very Polite, Friendly & Professional. Nothing is too much for these young men to get you moved with the least amount of stress involved...We Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great company to move them....They are very reasonable with price also...Thanks heaps Fellas
Rebecca Weston
Rebecca Weston
2015-11-15T18:42:07+0000
Jae Schofield
Jae Schofield
2015-10-10T11:49:09+0000
I have moved many times and everytime I have had something damaged. The boys at Siluet were absolutely amazing. Long distance move, no damage, great pricing. If i ever move again, these boys are the blokes i will be getting for the job. Thanks alot guys.
Stephen Pickersgill
Stephen Pickersgill
2015-04-15T12:49:04+0000
William Clair
William Clair
2014-10-17T13:06:55+0000
These lads are spot on if we had more people like these guys the world would be a better amazing service impeccable couldn't have asked for smoother move.
Russ Breeze
Russ Breeze
2014-10-11T23:33:12+0000
Kyle Knapp
Kyle Knapp
2014-10-11T21:02:52+0000
A team of youg fit reliable removalists. Fair pricing an friendly guys.
Dani Koina-beyries
Dani Koina-beyries
2014-10-11T12:24:42+0000
Angela Wallis
Angela Wallis
2014-10-08T05:40:35+0000
Excellent removals alway great price and great service

Google Reviews

Clare hansen
Clare hansen
19:44 04 Oct 18
Awesome reliability, and service, lovely blokes, very competitive prices. Turned out nearly $200 cheaper than last time I moved. Highly recommended. Also nothing broken, which makes a nice change.
Sharlene Wyatte
Sharlene Wyatte
00:47 28 Sep 18
Absolutely fantastic service. Highly recommended.
Miza Marz
Miza Marz
07:46 01 Feb 18
Cain & the team really helped me out during my move. They have accommodated me despite their busy schedule & for their bit of kindness, I am forever grateful. A definite recommend from me!
Jared and Jacinta Daniell
Jared and Jacinta Daniell
08:57 20 Aug 17
Siluet Removals moved us from Toowoomba to Emerald there professional and efficient and our furniture was well looked after and packed so nothing got damaged. We couldnt have been happier and recommend them to anyone needing to move. Thanks again for making our move hassle and worry free.
Donna Heinemann
Donna Heinemann
19:32 15 Aug 17
They were awesome. Did a fantastic job and reasonably priced. Highly recommend them Thanks Cain
See All Reviews