Testimonials

Google Reviews

June 2020

We were very happy with our decision to engage Siluet Removals for our recent local move. Cain and his brother Daniel were efficient, professional, careful and friendly. It was obvious that they had worked together on numerous jobs as they seemed to be totally in sync with each other – operating like a well-oiled machine. We would highly recommend Cain and team for your next move. Many thanks, Christine & Marc Jolly

Chris c
June 2020
Did a great job with our move!
maryann mercer
June 2020
What a professional and friendly company. Moved my furniture without any damage and went that extra mile to place it in the house exactly where I requested without any complaints. Thank you Cain and Daniel for making my move smooth and stress free. Great price as well. Highly recommended.
July 2020

Recently had the guys out to move us from Middle Ridge to Highfields. Great business to deal with. NO damage to our items and priced competitively. They would be our first phone call if we needed to move again.
Thanks guys!

Jessica Stannard

2 months ago

Couldn’t have asked for better service! Cain and his brother were very kind and professional during our move. They were extremely time efficient and took great care of our belongings. Great conversationalists as well. We couldn’t fault them. Thanks so much for all your help!

Ben Hunter

May 2020

Siluet Removals were an absolute pleasure to deal with. I couldn’t believe how quick these guys move and while being so vigilant with our Furniture. They were very professional and the owner Cain is such a understanding gentleman, Highly Recommend.

Christopher Winter

May 2020
 

I have used Siluet removals a number of times in the past 10 years some for business some for clients and personally. Wether it be a long move to Goondiwindi or a full training centre consisting of 60 plus desk with a flight of stairs..

Michael Doherty
May 2020
Brilliant service by Cain and his team. Efficient, courteous, prompt, well priced, and went to no length of trouble to suit our needs. And every item was in perfect condition when it arrived. Highly recommended. Couldn’t have been a better move.
Nathania Wingett
June 2019
Siluet Removals assisted with our office move and we could not have been happier. They were very efficient and helpful. Even though we gave short notice for our move, Cain was fantastic to deal with, service was friendly and the cost was very reasonable. We would recommend Cain and the team for your next move.
Brett Burrett
Brett Burrett
10 months ago

Due to my work we have had to move 4 times in the last 5 years. Siluet are by far the best of the lot. They are polite, respectful and they care about your furniture. They listen to instructions and if they can’t do what you are asking they will explain why. I wouldn’t use anyone else ever again. Excellent pricing too.
Brendan Nash
Brendan Nash
November 2019
To Cain and his crew, you guys definately stepped up to the mark. A++ service and job got done quickly and swiftly. Made the move super easy considering i work away. Got my bill from them and told Cain to round it up and buy the boys a beer. Would definately use again or get people to use them. Thanks guys
Tanya Herring
Tanya Herring
March 2020
We asked Cain and his team to bring our furniture from Moree to Toowoomba in late Jan20. We needed to change our removal date by a few days at the last minute and Cain was fantastic. Very clear communication every step of the way. On time at pickup in NSW and delivery into QLD and his team looked after our antique furniture with extreme care. Not a single item marked or damaged in any way. Highly recommend.
Nathania Hollis
Nathania Hollis
12 months ago
Siluet Removals assisted with our office move and we could not have been happier. They were very efficient and helpful. Even though we gave short notice for our move, Cain was fantastic to deal with, service was friendly and the cost was very reasonable. We would recommend Cain and the team for your next move.
Wade Collinson
Wade Collinson
10 months ago
Can’t rate these guys high enough. Absolutely brilliant in the quality of their work. I would have no hesitation in recommending these guys to anyone.
Clare hansen
a year ago
Awesome reliability, and service, lovely blokes, very competitive prices. Turned out nearly $200 cheaper than last time I moved. Highly recommended. Also nothing broken, which makes a nice change.
Siluet Removals moved us from Toowoomba to Emerald there professional and efficient and our furniture was well looked after and packed so nothing got damaged. We couldnt have been happier and recommend them to anyone needing to move. Thanks again for making our move hassle and worry free.

A new generation of local removalists.. taking pride in our reputation

Toowoomba – Warwick – Dalby – Roma

Sunshine Coast – Gold Coast – Hervey Bay

Queensland – Australia